A Blog Within A Blog

So here’s the deal: I’m still recovering from my trip (how long can I milk this excuse?!), so I’m going to take the easy way out and give you TWO interviews instead of one!  That’s right; I said giving you two interviews would be easier than one.  How is that possible, you ask?  How indeed!  Because here and now I will provide you with two links to the PlayLabs blog that features interviews with playwrights Winter Miller and Sarah Gubbins.  The interviews were conducted by my friend and fellow thespian Finn Lefevre who was the social media intern/official blogger for PlayLabs at The Playwrights’ Center this year.  The interviews have to do specifically with the work each of these playwrights did at the center about a week ago; I intend to follow these up with my own interviews on what they’re doing next (and, well, anything else they want to tell me).  But for now, enjoy!

Interview with Winter Miller

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Interview with Sarah Gubbins

About dramachicky

I am a dramachick: a playwright, actress, director, wife, singer, reader, aunt, daughter, student, teacher, and dreamer. My husband has taken to calling me dramachicky. :-) I have my M.A. and M.F.A. in creative writing/playwriting from Wilkes University. My husband and I started a small theatre group in northeast Pennsylvania called Ghostlight Productions. I love all things theatre and I am thrilled to launch this blog as a celebration of women playwrights.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to A Blog Within A Blog

  1. Pingback: Views and Reviews: THE CLEAN HOUSE by Sarah Ruhl | dramachicks

Leave a comment