Happy Thanksgiving!

In honor of the Thanksgiving holiday, I am taking this week off from my usual blogging.  🙂  When I get back you can expect an interview with playwright Sarah Gubbins and reviews of Yasmina Reza’s God of Carnage and Barbara Lebow’s A Shayna Maidel.

Happy Thanksgiving!

About dramachicky

I am a dramachick: a playwright, actress, director, wife, singer, reader, aunt, daughter, student, teacher, and dreamer. My husband has taken to calling me dramachicky. :-) I have my M.A. and M.F.A. in creative writing/playwriting from Wilkes University. My husband and I started a small theatre group in northeast Pennsylvania called Ghostlight Productions. I love all things theatre and I am thrilled to launch this blog as a celebration of women playwrights.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

