FIGHT!

ImageThere comes a time when one must stand up and fight. For my husband and for me, that time is now. We must travel far, we must stand firm and we must engage in…

ART OF COMBAT!

Ok, so we only have to travel a couple hours to NYC, but it’s still going to be an epic week. Don’t believe me? Check out last year’s blogpost on our week at the AoC NYC Stage Combat Intensive. We’re excited to be going back and thrilled (and terrified!) that this year we’ll both be fighting in three scenes instead of two.

Sorry this post isn’t longer, but I still have lines to learn…

More updates when I get back!

About dramachicky

I am a dramachick: a playwright, actress, director, wife, singer, reader, aunt, daughter, student, teacher, and dreamer. My husband has taken to calling me dramachicky. :-) I have my M.A. and M.F.A. in creative writing/playwriting from Wilkes University. My husband and I started a small theatre group in northeast Pennsylvania called Ghostlight Productions. I love all things theatre and I am thrilled to launch this blog as a celebration of women playwrights.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

